Golf in Riem

Publié le par TinkerDel



New day new activity. Today was golf day. 17 min away from Marienplatz with the S-bahn. Some practice, some putting, and right as the sum was there. Nice isn't it.. A good way to forget work for a few hours. And some sport which is not bad too.. because only one ballet training a week is a bit to little, isn't it?
Anyway, there a lot to improve in my golf style, but how do you really want me to manage to be turned in??? Honestly?
But I had a great time, got good advice from my friends who know you to golf, and had lot of fun with them. And that's the most important. Now rain has resumed over Munich, but I#m at home, so who cares? :)

Publié dans Daily Life

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
R
we play again whenever you want. you have to teach us how to put... it was such a pity today.
Répondre
T
<br /> :-) of course!! golf teacher. my new job!<br /> <br /> <br />