New offices

Publié le par TinkerDel


We moved offices. Moved in in central station district. Very funny..
Well, have to take the subway now to go to work.. But it's only 4 minutes pendling, and I'm there, in the middle of Turkey :-P
I have to pass by two or three sex shops, two or three table dance clubs, a few kebabs, turkish food shop, and there I am, at the office..
True that in any country, the central station district is another country. Even when it's right in down town Munich. But at least, I'm close to city center, which I appreciate..
Anyway, Munich is safe, and people behave, whatever the place, whatever the time.
So let's enjoy this daily trip to the sun :-)

Publié dans Daily Life

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
R
ne t inquiete pas ca choque toujours autant et pourtant je fais ce trajet depuis quasiement 3 ans :)
Répondre
D
Je trouve qu'avec sa moustache, ce turc a un côté italien.
Répondre