The most beautiful Christmas present

Publié le par TinkerDel



On Saturday, I received the most beutiful and touching present .. It came straight from Edinburgh.. In the post I received, there was art. Pure art. Words, meaning, love and life. 
It was the pamphlet and Christmas cards with poems of my dear dear panda friend Priscilla. Who is besoming a more and more mature artist.
It touched me so much. One day, this is gonna worth millions (not joking, I MEAN it). But this present has no money value. It''s just precious for what it is. First, the present of a friend. Second, poems of enormous quality, fulls of sensibility.

Thanks Priscilla. From the bottom of my heart. With love. 
And for the others, wou may discover her work here. Run, it's worth it 

Publié dans Thoughts

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article