D-1.. And then?

Publié le par TinkerDel

Tomorrow is my last day at Fullsix. Tomorrow is the end of 6 months of work. 6 months of my life. I know this will be tough, I have really enjoyed my life there, have learnt a lot. And having suddenly nothing to do is going to be hard. Feeling a bit empty. Not having anymore to wake up in the morning. Not feeling useful to the society. Wandering.

A new chapter is to beginn..
What am I gonna do? Nobody knows.. Looking for a job in Munich, in dance... Using the connections I made here. Maybe leaving, if nothing comes. Life is a mystery, and a gift, and you never know what is inside. Though I cannot wait to discover..

But for the time being, i am just going to relax, to go further on projects that I rally care about, take some time for me, in a way: And looking forward to spend some time in Paris, and take the time to properly see you, all-

Publié dans Thoughts

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article